Other Stories

Full Video

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors become first team to win K League title five years straight Updated: 2021-12-06 11:59:28 KST

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors have become the first team in history to win the K-League championship for five years straight.
The team beat Jeju United two-nil at Jeonju World Cup Stadium on Sunday, finishing the season with 76 points to claim the historic title.
Jeonbuk now hold nine championships more than any other club.
Ulsan Hyundai FC finished second to Jeonbuk for the third year in a row.
KOGL : Korea Open Government License
본 저작물 중 본문에 해당하는 뉴스 스크립트(텍스트)는 공공누리 제1유형-출처표시 조건에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.