Home > TV > Pops in Seoul

통합검색 Search


Pops in Seoul
What's on This Episode
About Pops in Seoul
Host Introduction
Tasha Booth
Nak-hun Booth
1kyne Booth
Coco Booth
Sam Booth
Message Board
Photo Gallery
Video on Demand
Special VOD
TV Programs 고르기

What's on This Episode

World Ch. Schedule : Monday to Friday 6:30PM(KST)

Date : 2014-09-01

arirang tv
arirang tv

Tasha, the leader of the lovely girl group SKARF, will lead you into the K-pop world! Join Tasha to check out the latest music video releases via Hot Clip, and learn more about K-pop stars on Star Zoom-In! On Pops Request, she will play a song requested by one of our viewers!

arirang tv
BTS (Danger)

This is the title track of BTS' studio album "DARK & WILD." It's a hybrid hip hop song with the perfect fusion of a club tune, hip hop sound and punk rock guitar melody. Grecco BURRATTO, the guitarist for the pop singer Shakira, joined in the recording session to produce a quality sound.

arirang tv
Hot Clips
Whee-sung & Bumkey (How Much Is Your Love)

This is a soul R&B track with a simple acoustic arrangement that accentuates the sensuous and soulful vocals by Whee-sung and Bumkey. It's about a man, who expresses his contempt for his ex for having chosen money over love.

arirang tv
Star Zoom In
Sunny Hill (Monday Blues)

This song has a blend of fantastic electronic reggae rhythm, percussions and string melody. It describes the hardships commonly faced by office workers and it tells them to stop waiting for Friday and just party on Monday!

arirang tv
AOA (Miniskirt)

This is the title track of AOA's 5th single album of the same name. This is a 120 bpm hip hop track with an upbeat and sultry rhythm and an appealing organ melody. It's about a woman warning her boyfriend for not loving her as much as he used to.

Staff And Cast
Staff and Cast
Executive Producer
- Kwon Tae-chul
- Summer Jung
- Choi Han-young
- Kim Hyung-woo
- Kim Dong-wan
- Lee Jin-won
- Lee Ah-reum
Assistant Directors
- Kim Ji-hyun
- Sun Woo-hoon
- Han Dong-ju
- Yun Eun-ju
- Ku Bo-hyeon
- Jang Woo-jin
- kim hyo-hyun
English Writers
- Kaylin
- Tasha
- Nak-hun
- 1kyne
- Coco
- Sam
Table for Broadcasting range with map
Broadcasting range

Broadcasting range

Asia, Oceania, Europe, Africa, Americas, Arab, Korea

  • Pops Banner
  • Pops Banner
  • Pops Banner
  • Pops Banner