Asia's Heartbeat arirang

SAT, 2014-11-01  KST

arirang Head Menu

서브메뉴

Cuppa Korean
Home
Introduction
The Playlist
Announcements
Photo Gallery

AIR TIME (KST)

06:00~07:00
(Weekday)

select program

Announcements

No, Title, Date, hit 등의 정보를 제공하는 Announcement list
No Title Date Hit
arirang 2011. 11. 10. Thu. 2011-11-10 521

Today's Expression


: 긴장 푸세요. (gin-jang poo-sae-yoh)


Relax, release tension


Today's Korea


: 풀다. (pul-da)


Verb with multiple meanings: 1. to relieve. 2. to realize. 3. to solve. 4. to blow (your nose).


Phrase of The Day


: 아무일도 없을 거에요. / 신경 쓰지 마세요. (ah-moo-il-doh ohbs-ul geo-eh-yoh / shin-gyeong ssu-jee ma-sae-yoh)


Nothing is going to happen / Don't worry about it


K-pop Korean


:  이제 그만 화풀어요. (이제 그만 화풀어요 - 솔리드)  (ee-jae gh-man hwa-pul-uh-yoh)


Now stop being angry (release your anger)

reply Area write
No, Title, Date, hit 등의 정보를 제공하는 Announcement list
No Title Date Hit
412 2012. 03. 29. Thu. 2012-03-29 1520
411 2012. 03. 28. Wed. 2012-03-28 787
410 2012. 03. 27. Tue. 2012-03-27 892
409 2012. 03. 26. Mon. 2012-03-26 870
408 2012. 03. 23. Fri. 2012-03-23 792
407 2012. 03. 22. Thu. 2012-03-22 896
406 2012. 03. 21. Wed. 2012-03-21 939
405 2012. 03. 20. Tue. 2012-03-20 980
404 2012. 03. 19. Mon. 2012-03-19 818
403 2012. 03. 16. Fri. 2012-03-16 695
검색 search reset
| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ] Next
  • Banner
  • Banner