Other Stories

Full Video

President Yoon appoints three ministers, urges parliament to approve Justice Minister nominee Updated: 2022-05-14 16:39:01 KST

President Yoon Suk-yeol officially appointed three more ministers.
Unification Minister Kwon Young-se, Minister of Culture, Sports, and Tourism Park Bo-gyoon, and Won Hee-ryong as Minister of Land, Infrastructure, and Transport.
The South Korean leader has now filled the top posts in 14 out of 18 ministries.
Yoon also asked the National Assembly to approve Justice Minister nominee Han Dong-hoon requesting lawmakers to send him a report on the confirmation hearing by Monday.
KOGL : Korea Open Government License
본 저작물 중 본문에 해당하는 뉴스 스크립트(텍스트)는 공공누리 제1유형-출처표시 조건에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.