Other Stories

President Moon nominates three new ministers; top aides offer to resign Updated: 2020-12-31 06:01:10 KST

President Moon nominated Park Beom-kye as the new justice minister.
He will replace Choo Mi-ae.
Ruling party lawmaker Han Jeoung-ae is tapped as the environment minister.
Nominated to lead the Ministry of Patriots and Veterans Affairs is Hwang Ki-chul, a former Navy chief.
They will undergo confirmation hearings.
Meanwhile, the President's Chief of Staff Noh Young-min along with top policy and civil affairs aides offered to resign.
KOGL : Korea Open Government License
본 저작물 중 본문에 해당하는 뉴스 스크립트(텍스트)는 공공누리 제1유형-출처표시 조건에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.